top of page

French Montana Album Review Excuse My French


This article is by Grand Alligator.

Herald Tank is publishing this article with full permission.


Here's the original article.


French Montana is a great rapper.

I bought a album called excuse my French which is by French Montana it was a great album in my opinion.

There was a lot of great songs especially the trap House featuring birdman and Rick Ross that song was very great.

Was another great song called the marble floors featuring young cash.

Personally I like the song trap House the best but there was other good songs such as ocho cinco and f*** what happens tonight and a song called when I want.





And I almost forgot.

The song balling out balling out was a great song It features Jeremiah and Diddy.

Okay cinco so features machine gun Kelly and Los red cafe and dealing.

The song f*** what happens tonight was a great song it was a great song you know it features DJ Khaled and mavado and ace hood and snoop Dogg and Scarface.

Songs I didn't like much was drink freely featuring Rico love and gift featuring The Weeknd, that's just my opinion you may have a different opinion.

You got to listen to the trap House featuring birdman and Rick Ross it was a very great song it was a very great song for real.

Album overall was a great album.

Ratings is five star out of five-star if I was going to rate it.

Yeah you guys should listening to it too.

Recent Posts

See All

Komentarze


bottom of page